News and Updates

January Resident Events - Date 12/29/2014

January Resident Events
 
~Senior Brunch Thurs., Jan. 8 @ 10:30am
~Coffee & Donuts Mon., Jan. 12 @ 9:30am
~Candle Party Tues., Jan. 13 @ 4 - 6pm
~Bingo Night Thurs., Jan. 22 @ 4:30 - 6pm
~The Health Store Thurs., Jan. 22 @ 4 -7pm
~Senior Bingo Night Thurs., Jan. 22 @ 4:30 - 7pm
 
~Educational Movie & Candy Fri., Jan. 2 @ 5pm
~Educational Movie & Candy Fri., Jan. 9 @ 5pm
~Educational Movie & Candy Fri, Jan. 16 @ 5pm
~Educational Movie & Candy Fri., Jan. 23 @ 5pm
~Educational Movie & Candy Fri., Jan. 30 @ 5pm
 

December Resident Events - Date 11/25/2014

December Resident Events

~1st Time Home Buyers Seminar Wed., Dec. 10 @ 4pm
~Beginner Computer Skills Wed., Dec. 10 @ 4pm
~Decorating Cookies Thurs., Dec. 11 @ 4pm
~Coffee & Donuts Mon., Dec. 15 @ 9:30am
~Senior Brunch Tues., Dec. 16 @ 10:30am
~Senior Bingo Night Thurs., Dec. 18 @ 4:30pm

~Education Movie & Candy Fri., Dec. 5 @ 5pm
~Education Movie & Candy Fri., Dec. 12 @ 5pm
~Education Movie & Candy Fri., Dec. 19 @ 5pm
~Education Movie & Candy Mon., Dec. 22 @ 5pm

Resident Events for November - Date 10/29/2014

Resident Events for November

~Coffee & Donuts Mon., Nov. 10 @ 9:30am
~Pot Luck Dinner Tues., Nov. 25 @ 6pm
~Senior Bingo Night Thurs., Nov. 20 @ 4:30pm
~Senior Brunch Wed., Nov. 26 @ 10:30am
~Education Movie & Candy Fri., Nov. 7 @ 4pm
~Education Movie & Candy Fri., Nov. 14 @ 4pm
~Education Movie & Candy Fri., Nov. 21 @ 4pm
~Education Movie & Candy Mon., Nov. 24 @ 4pm

Resident Events for October - Date 09/16/2014

Resident Events for October

~Senior Cards & Puzzles Thurs., Oct. 2 -- 12pm
~National Night Out Tues., Oct. 7 -- 6pm
~Flu shots Thurs., Oct. 9 -- 2pm
~Coffee & Donuts Mon., Oct. 13 -- 9:30am
~Senior Bingo Thurs., Oct. 23 -- 4:30pm
~Senior Brunch Wed., Oct. 29 -- 10:30am
~Trick or Treat Fri., Oct. 31 -- 5pm

~Education Movie & Candy Fri., Oct. 3 -- 4pm
~Education Movie & Candy Fri., Oct. 10 -- 4pm
~Education Movie & Candy Fri., Oct. 17 -- 4pm
~Education Movie & Candy Thurs., Oct 30 -- 4pm

September Resident Events - Date 08/20/2014

Check out our Resident Events for September!

~Pizza Night Wed., Sept. 10 - 6pm
~Florida State College of Jax Wed., Sept. 10 - 6pm
~Money Saving Tips Wed., Sept. 10 - 6pm
~Coffee & Donuts Mon., Sept. 15 - 9:30am
~Senior Bingo Thurs., Sept. 18 - 4:30pm
~Senior Brunch Wed., Sept. 24 - 10:30am

~Education Movie & Candy Fri., Sept. 5 - 4pm
~Education Movie & Candy Fri., Sept. 12 - 4pm
~Education Movie & Candy Fri., Sept. 19 - 4pm
~Education Movie & Candy Fri., Sept. 26 - 4pm

August Resident Events - Date 07/15/2014

Check out our resident events for August!

~ Education Movie & Candy Fri., Aug. 1 - 4pm
~ Education Movie & Candy Fri., Aug. 8 - 4pm
~ Back-to-School Pool Party Sat., Aug 9 - 11am - 2pm
~ Cookout with DJ & Raffle Sat., Aug 9 - 11am - 2pm
~ Coffee & Donuts Mon., Aug. 11 - 9:30am
~ Education Movie & Candy Fri., Aug. 15 - 4pm
~ Senior Bingo Thurs., Aug. 21 - 4:30 - 6pm
~ Education Movie & Candy Fri., Aug. 22 - 4pm
~ Senior Brunch Wed., Aug. 27 - 10:30am
~ Education Movie & Candy Fri., Aug. 29 - 4pm

Resident Events for July - Date 06/17/2014

Resident Events for July 

July 3rd at 4pm - Educational Show & Candy

July 14th at 9:30am - Resident Coffee & Donuts

July 17th at 6pm - Free Hearing Screening

July 24th at 4:30pm - Senior Bingo

July 30th at 10:30am - Senior Brunch

Every Friday at 4pm - Educational Show & Candy

See you there!

June Resident Events - Date 05/21/2014

Check out our resident events for June!

ILRC Independed Living Resource - June 3rd at 4:30pm

Retirement Talk - June 4th at 12:30pm

Educational Movie & Candy - June 7th at 4pm

Educational Movie & Candy - June 14th at 4pm

Senior Brunch - June 18th at 10:30am

Educational Movie & Candy - June 21st at 4pm

Educational Movie & Candy - June 28th at 4pm

We'll see you there!

Fire Prevention Event TONIGHT - Date 05/10/2014

Fire Prevention Event TONIGHT from 4:00 – 6:00pm Jacksonville Fire and Rescue will also have one of their fire engines on-site! See you there!

Fire Prevention Event - May 9th - Date 05/08/2014

Fire Prevention Event
Friday, May 9th
from 4:00 – 6:00pm

Jacksonville Fire and Rescue will also have one of their fire engines on-site!

See you there!

Testimonials